Looking for someone you can trust?


We have a comprehensive network of professionals in the London area. Better yet, these are folks who we believe complement our own high level of service.

Here are some of the people that we would recommend working with…


Always Smooth

423 Dundas st. London, ON

519-439-1772

alwayssmoothspa@gmail.com

http://www.alwayssmooth.ca/


Aron Gilllard of Gillard Law

www.gillardlaw.ca

519-204-8222

aron@gillardlaw.ca


Ben Ducharme of A. M. D Heating and Air Conditioning

519- 671-8704

amdoncall@outlook.com


Billy Dionysakopoulos, Mortgage Agent at The Modern Mortgage Unlimited Company

519-694-2337

Billy.D@modernmortgage.co


Brian and Bernie Fehr of B & B Roofing & Exteriors

bbroofingexteriors@gmail.com
45225 Elm Line St Thomas ON N5P 3S6
519-637-3707


Bryan Bernett at ADCO Contracting

http://www.adco-contracting.ca

(519) 697-1894

bryan@adco-contracting.ca


Daryl Colafranceschi of CMC Concepts Mechanical and Contracting Inc.

conceptsmech@gmail.com

519-859-4065


David Fysh of David Fysh Law Office

www.davidfysh.com

519-472-3974 (472-FYSH)

david@davidfysh.com


Dino at Biogreen

519 573 3122

biogreenontario@gmail.com


Giftii- Curated Gift Boxes

No photo description available.

info@giftii.ca

1-519-476-5511

https://www.giftii.ca/

https://www.facebook.com/Giftii/


Jeremy Jongejan of Straight Line Painting

(519) 955-3937

Jeremyjongejan72@gmail.com


John Drapala of London Eco-Metal Manufacturing Inc.

519-451-7663

jdrapala@londonecoroof.com


John Stefanits at Wal-Tech Drainage

https://waltechdrainage.com/

(519) 661-0458

john@waltechdrainage.com


Jose Ferrer of Ferrer Texture Ceilings

519-808-0943


Kate Gruetzner of McConville Omni Insurance Brokers

https://www.mcconvilleomni.ca/

1 (877) 327-7933


London Professional Movers

Image may contain: people sitting, possible text that says 'London Professional Movers Moving Made Simple'

https://www.londonprofessionalmovers.com/

519-859-9623

519-281-0676


Mark Kiss, Professional Cleaner

Markkiss1024@gmail.com

519 204 5565


Mark Murphy of HomeSure Inspections

519-709-1841

Homesure9@gmail.com


Matt Chute of Chute Electric

519-859-0564

mdchute@rogers.com


Michael Gleed, Carpenter/ General Contractor

mike@longwoodcontractingltd.ca

519-619-1117


Neil Turnbull, Professional Painter

(519) 694-1031


Ryan Henry of Old South Landscaping Professionals

https://www.oldsouthlandscaping.ca/

519 850 5211

info@oldsouthlandscaping.ca

 

Landscape and Construction.   Landscape design.  Stone walkways.  Retaining walls.  Armour Stone.  Paver driveways. Garden beds.  Garden boxes.  Fences.  Decks.  Lawn maintenance.  Spring and fall clean ups.  Snow removal.  Winter and spring urn design.

Ryan Hornick at The Brick (London)

Store: 519-649-6565, Direct to Office: 519-691-2570

rhornick@therick.com


Socheata Chan-Harris, Private Catering Services

519-668-8238

socheatac@hotmail.com


Steve Loiselle at Woodfield Deck and Fence

 

 

 

 

 

 

https://www.facebook.com/woodfielddeckandfence/

226-688-8658

woodfielddeckandfence@gmail.com


Taylor Baigent at Envision 360, Photographer

 

https://envision360.ca

519-614-0061

envision360homes@gmail.com


Valerie Else of Professional Appraisal Associates

519-639-3087

paa1@rogers.com


Vincent Long, Professional Landscaper & Pool Builder

http://www.countrysidelandscape.ca

(519) 403-5699

vince@countrysidelandscape.ca


Warren Thody, Mortgage Agent at intelliMortgage

http://www.warrenthody.ca

519.701.2904

warren@intellimortgage.com


Will Dinnin of Dinnin Construction Inc.

https://www.facebook.com/DinninConstruction

519-671-5910

dinninco@gmail.com

Don’t see the right person for the job? Reach out and we’ll find someone who’s up to the task.

Looking for help? Contact us today!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.